hosted by LeagueJam.com
CL-SCASA > 2019 Spring 11v11 > *Premier > Honduras(Red)

*Premier: Honduras(Red)

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Sun Feb 3, 2019
4PM Honduras(Red) cancelled Majestic FC(White&Black/Yellow) SSP#4 Cancelled
Sun Feb 10, 2019
3PM IFC(Black/White) 4-0 Honduras(Red) SSP#6
Sun Feb 17, 2019
3PM Honduras(Red) cancelled Pegasus FC(White/Light Blue) SSP#3 Cancelled
Sun Feb 24, 2019
3PM Honduras(Red) cancelled Pegasus FC(White/Light Blue) SSP#4 Cancelled
Sun Mar 3, 2019
3PM Flash(Purple/Yellow) cancelled Honduras(Red) SSP#6 Cancelled
Sun Mar 10, 2019
5PM Honduras(Red) 0-3 Soda City Sorinex FC(Black/White) SSP#6
Sun Mar 17, 2019
3PM Honduras(Red) 1-2 Pegasus FC(White/Light Blue) SSP#4
Fri Mar 22, 2019
7:30PM Honduras(Red) 2-1 Majestic FC(White&Black/Yellow) SSP#4
Sun Mar 24, 2019
3PM Flash(Purple/Yellow) 1-2 Honduras(Red) SSP#6
Sun Mar 31, 2019
3PM Majestic FC(White&Black/Yellow) 4-0 Honduras(Red) SSP#4
Sun Apr 7, 2019
3PM Honduras(Red) (0-3)F IFC(Black/White) SSP#3
Sun Apr 14, 2019
3PM Pegasus FC(White/Light Blue) cancelled Honduras(Red) 7oaks#1 Cancelled
Sun Apr 28, 2019
5PM Soda City Sorinex FC(Black/White) 3-0 Honduras(Red) 7oaks#1
Sun May 5, 2019
2:30PM Honduras(Red) cancelled Flash(Purple/Yellow) SSP#1 Cancelled
Sun May 12, 2019
3PM Pegasus FC(White/Light Blue) cancelled Honduras(Red) SSP#1 Cancelled
Thu May 16, 2019
7:30PM Honduras(Red) 1-1 Flash(Purple/Yellow) SSP#1
Sat May 18, 2019
7PM Pegasus FC(White/Light Blue) 1-0 Honduras(Red) SSP#2

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W L T P GF GA GD
Soda City Sorinex FC(Black/White) 10 7 3 0 21 27 12 15
Flash(Purple/Yellow) 10 5 2 3 18 18 12 6
Majestic FC(White&Black/Yellow) 10 4 4 2 14 21 17 4
IFC(Black/White) 10 4 4 2 14 16 18 -2
Pegasus FC(White/Light Blue) 10 3 5 2 11 14 20 -6
Honduras(Red) 10 2 7 1 7 6 23 -17
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors