hosted by LeagueJam.com

D3: Schedule

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Thu Feb 21, 2019
9PM Black Widow Spider (Light Pink) cancelled Thunderbolts (Green) SSP#1 Cancelled
9PM Newberry (Dark Blue) cancelled Taste the Rainbow (Neon Yellow) SSP#2 Cancelled
Thu Feb 28, 2019
9PM Black Widow Spider (Light Pink) cancelled Thunderbolts (Green) 7oaks#1 Cancelled
9PM Newberry (Dark Blue) cancelled Taste the Rainbow (Neon Yellow) 7oaks#2 Cancelled
Thu Mar 7, 2019
8PM Black Widow Spider (Light Pink) 2-2 Taste the Rainbow (Neon Yellow) SSP#2
9PM Newberry (Dark Blue) 7-0 Thunderbolts (Green) SSP#4
Thu Mar 14, 2019
7PM Taste the Rainbow (Neon Yellow) 9-1 Thunderbolts (Green) SSP#2
9PM Black Widow Spider (Light Pink) 1-1 Newberry (Dark Blue) SSP#4
Thu Mar 21, 2019
8PM Thunderbolts (Green) 0-6 Black Widow Spider (Light Pink) 7oaks#1
8PM Taste the Rainbow (Neon Yellow) 6-0 Newberry (Dark Blue) SSP#2
Thu Mar 28, 2019
8PM Taste the Rainbow (Neon Yellow) 1-0 Black Widow Spider (Light Pink) SSP#3
9PM Thunderbolts (Green) 0-5 Newberry (Dark Blue) SSP#3
Thu Apr 4, 2019
7PM Thunderbolts (Green) 0-2 Taste the Rainbow (Neon Yellow) SSP#1
7PM Newberry (Dark Blue) 1-2 Black Widow Spider (Light Pink) SSP#2
Thu Apr 11, 2019
8PM Thunderbolts (Green) 0-5 Black Widow Spider (Light Pink) SSP#1
8PM Taste the Rainbow (Neon Yellow) 1-0 Newberry (Dark Blue) SSP#2
Thu Apr 18, 2019
7PM Black Widow Spider (Light Pink) 2-0 Taste the Rainbow (Neon Yellow) SSP#2
7PM Newberry (Dark Blue) 6-0 Thunderbolts (Green) SSP#3
Thu Apr 25, 2019
8PM Taste the Rainbow (Neon Yellow) 3-1 Thunderbolts (Green) SSP#3
8PM Black Widow Spider (Light Pink) 3-0 Newberry (Dark Blue) SSP#2

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Thu May 2, 2019
8PM SemiFinals (A) Taste the Rainbow (Neon Yellow) 5-1 Thunderbolts (Green) SSP#3
8PM SemiFinals (B) Black Widow Spider (Light Pink) 3-0 Newberry (Dark Blue) SSP#4
Thu May 9, 2019
7PM Final (C) Taste the Rainbow (Neon Yellow) 1-2 Black Widow Spider (Light Pink) SSP#4

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W L T P GF GA GD
Taste the Rainbow (Neon Yellow) 8 6 1 1 19 24 6 18
Black Widow Spider (Light Pink) 8 5 1 2 17 21 5 16
Newberry (Dark Blue) 8 3 4 1 10 20 13 7
Thunderbolts (Green) 8 0 8 0 0 2 43 -41
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors