hosted by LeagueJam.com

D3: Schedule

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Tue Jun 11, 2019
7:30PM La Estrella (Pink) cancelled Thunderbolts (Green/Black) 7oaks#3 Cancelled
7:30PM Newberry (Navy Blue) cancelled Pitches Be Crazy (Yellow /Gray) 7oaks#1 Cancelled
Thu Jun 13, 2019
6:30PM Newberry (Navy Blue) cancelled Thunderbolts (Green/Black) 7oaks#6 Cancelled
6:30PM La Estrella (Pink) cancelled Pitches Be Crazy (Yellow /Gray) 7oaks#5 Cancelled
Tue Jun 18, 2019
7:30PM Pitches Be Crazy (Yellow /Gray) 4-2 Thunderbolts (Green/Black) 7oaks#5
7:30PM La Estrella (Pink) 0-1 Newberry (Navy Blue) 7oaks#4
Thu Jun 20, 2019
6:30PM Newberry (Navy Blue) 3-4 Pitches Be Crazy (Yellow /Gray) 7oaks#5
6:30PM La Estrella (Pink) (0-3)F Thunderbolts (Green/Black) 7oaks#4
Tue Jun 25, 2019
6:30PM Newberry (Navy Blue) 6-1 Thunderbolts (Green/Black) 7oaks#5
6:30PM La Estrella (Pink) 2-1 Pitches Be Crazy (Yellow /Gray) 7oaks#4
Thu Jun 27, 2019
7:30PM Pitches Be Crazy (Yellow /Gray) 3-2 Thunderbolts (Green/Black) 7oaks#6
7:30PM La Estrella (Pink) 3-0 Newberry (Navy Blue) 7oaks#5
Tue Jul 2, 2019
6:30PM La Estrella (Pink) 5-2 Thunderbolts (Green/Black) 7oaks#4
6:30PM Newberry (Navy Blue) 1-3 Pitches Be Crazy (Yellow /Gray) 7oaks#5
Tue Jul 9, 2019
7:30PM La Estrella (Pink) 3-2 Pitches Be Crazy (Yellow /Gray) 7oaks#5
7:30PM Newberry (Navy Blue) 3-3 Thunderbolts (Green/Black) 7oaks#6
Thu Jul 11, 2019
6:30PM Pitches Be Crazy (Yellow /Gray) 3-2 Thunderbolts (Green/Black) 7oaks#5
6:30PM La Estrella (Pink) 4-3 Newberry (Navy Blue) 7oaks#6
Tue Jul 16, 2019
7:30PM Thunderbolts (Green/Black) 1-6 La Estrella (Pink) 7oaks#5
7:30PM Pitches Be Crazy (Yellow /Gray) 0-1 Newberry (Navy Blue) 7oaks#4
Thu Jul 18, 2019
7:30PM Thunderbolts (Green/Black) 0-6 Newberry (Navy Blue) 7oaks#1
7:30PM Pitches Be Crazy (Yellow /Gray) 3-3 La Estrella (Pink) 7oaks#3
Tue Jul 23, 2019
6:30PM Newberry (Navy Blue) cancelled La Estrella (Pink) 7oaks#6 Cancelled
6:30PM Thunderbolts (Green/Black) cancelled Pitches Be Crazy (Yellow /Gray) 7oaks#5 Cancelled
Thu Jul 25, 2019
6:30PM Newberry (Navy Blue) 0-0 La Estrella (Pink) 7oaks#6
6:30PM Thunderbolts (Green/Black) 0-8 Pitches Be Crazy (Yellow /Gray) 7oaks#5

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Tue Jul 30, 2019
7:15PM SemiFinals (A) La Estrella (Pink) 5-1 Thunderbolts (Green/Black) 7oaks#1
7:15PM SemiFinals (B) Pitches Be Crazy (Yellow /Gray) 1-0 Newberry (Navy Blue) 7oaks#3
Thu Aug 1, 2019
6:15PM Final (C) La Estrella (Pink) 2-3(OT) Pitches Be Crazy (Yellow /Gray) 7oaks#5

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W L T P GF GA GD
La Estrella (Pink) 10 6 2 2 20 26 16 10
Pitches Be Crazy (Yellow /Gray) 10 6 3 1 19 31 19 12
Newberry (Navy Blue) 10 4 4 2 14 24 18 6
Thunderbolts (Green/Black) 10 1 8 1 4 16 44 -28
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors