hosted by LeagueJam.com

*Premier: Schedule

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Sun Aug 23, 2020
5:30PM Capitals FC(White) 1-7 Flash (Purple) SSP#1
5:30PM IFC (Red) 1-5 Inter (White) SSP#2
5:30PM Majestic FC(White) 2-3 Sorinex FC (Black) SSP#4
Sun Aug 30, 2020
8PM Capitals FC(White) 3-3 Sorinex FC (Black) SSP#5
8PM Flash (Purple) 2-1 IFC (Red) SSP#6
8PM Inter (White) 2-4 Majestic FC(White) SSP#4
Sun Sep 13, 2020
12:30PM IFC (Red) 2-2 Sorinex FC (Black) SSP#4
12:30PM Flash (Purple) 4-2 Inter (White) SSP#2
12:30PM Capitals FC(White) 1-2 Majestic FC(White) SSP#1
Sun Sep 20, 2020
3PM Capitals FC(White) 2-1 Inter (White) SSP#1
3PM IFC (Red) 1-3 Majestic FC(White) SSP#2
3PM Flash (Purple) 0-3 Sorinex FC (Black) SSP#4
Sun Sep 27, 2020
5:30PM Flash (Purple) 0-2 Majestic FC(White) SSP#1
5:30PM Inter (White) 0-10 Sorinex FC (Black) SSP#2
5:30PM Capitals FC(White) 2-0 IFC (Red) SSP#4
Sun Oct 4, 2020
7PM Sorinex FC (Black) 4-2 Majestic FC(White) SSP#4
7PM Inter (White) 1-1 Capitals FC(White) SSP#1
7PM IFC (Red) 2-5 Flash (Purple) SSP#2
Sun Oct 11, 2020
1PM Sorinex FC (Black) cancelled Flash (Purple) SSP#1 Cancelled
1PM Majestic FC(White) cancelled Capitals FC(White) SSP#2 Cancelled
1PM IFC (Red) cancelled Inter (White) SSP#4 Cancelled
Sun Oct 18, 2020
3PM Capitals FC(White) 5-1 Flash (Purple) SSP#5
3PM Inter (White) 2-1 Majestic FC(White) SSP#6
3PM Sorinex FC (Black) 1-0 IFC (Red) SSP#2
Sun Oct 25, 2020
5PM Sorinex FC (Black) 8-2 Capitals FC(White) SSP#2
5PM IFC (Red) 1-2 Majestic FC(White) SSP#5
5PM Inter (White) 4-2 Flash (Purple) SSP#6
Sun Nov 1, 2020
7PM Majestic FC(White) 1-1 Flash (Purple) SSP#2
7PM Sorinex FC (Black) 0-3 Inter (White) SSP#5
7PM IFC (Red) 1-2 Capitals FC(White) SSP#6
Sun Nov 8, 2020
1PM Sorinex FC (Black) 8-1 Flash (Purple) SSP#1
1PM Majestic FC(White) 1-1 Capitals FC(White) SSP#2
1PM IFC (Red) 1-3 Inter (White) SSP#4

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Sun Nov 15, 2020
3PM SemiFinals (A) Sorinex FC (Black) 4-2 Capitals FC(White) SSP#1
3PM SemiFinals (B) Majestic FC(White) 1-3 Inter (White) SSP#4
Sun Nov 22, 2020
2:30PM Finals (C) Sorinex FC (Black) 4-5 Inter (White) SSP#6

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W L T P GF GA GD
Sorinex FC (Black) 10 7 1 2 23 42 15 27
Majestic FC(White) 10 5 3 2 17 20 16 4
Inter (White) 10 5 4 1 16 23 26 -3
Capitals FC(White) 10 4 3 3 15 20 25 -5
Flash (Purple) 10 4 5 1 13 23 29 -6
IFC (Red) 10 0 9 1 1 10 27 -17
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors