hosted by LeagueJam.com

*Premier: Schedule

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Sun Aug 23, 2020
5:30PM Capitals FC(White) 1-7 Flash (Purple) SSP#1
5:30PM IFC (Red) 1-5 Inter (White) SSP#2
5:30PM Majestic FC(White) 2-3 Sorinex FC (Black) SSP#4
Sun Aug 30, 2020
8PM Capitals FC(White) 3-3 Sorinex FC (Black) SSP#5
8PM Flash (Purple) 2-1 IFC (Red) SSP#6
8PM Inter (White) 2-4 Majestic FC(White) SSP#4
Sun Sep 13, 2020
12:30PM IFC (Red) 2-2 Sorinex FC (Black) SSP#4
12:30PM Flash (Purple) 4-2 Inter (White) SSP#2
12:30PM Capitals FC(White) 1-2 Majestic FC(White) SSP#1
Sun Sep 20, 2020
3PM Capitals FC(White) Inter (White) SSP#1
3PM IFC (Red) Majestic FC(White) SSP#2
3PM Flash (Purple) Sorinex FC (Black) SSP#4
Sun Sep 27, 2020
5:30PM Flash (Purple) Majestic FC(White) SSP#1
5:30PM Inter (White) Sorinex FC (Black) SSP#2
5:30PM Capitals FC(White) IFC (Red) SSP#4
Sun Oct 4, 2020
8PM Sorinex FC (Black) Majestic FC(White) SSP#4
8PM Inter (White) Capitals FC(White) SSP#1
8PM IFC (Red) Flash (Purple) SSP#2
Sun Oct 11, 2020
12:30PM Sorinex FC (Black) Flash (Purple) SSP#1
12:30PM Majestic FC(White) Capitals FC(White) SSP#2
12:30PM IFC (Red) Inter (White) SSP#4
Sun Oct 18, 2020
3PM Sorinex FC (Black) IFC (Red) SSP#2
3PM Inter (White) Majestic FC(White) SSP#6
3PM Capitals FC(White) Flash (Purple) SSP#5
Sun Oct 25, 2020
5:30PM Inter (White) Flash (Purple) SSP#6
5:30PM IFC (Red) Majestic FC(White) SSP#5
5:30PM Sorinex FC (Black) Capitals FC(White) SSP#2
Sun Nov 1, 2020
8PM Majestic FC(White) Flash (Purple) SSP#2
8PM Sorinex FC (Black) Inter (White) SSP#5
8PM IFC (Red) Capitals FC(White) SSP#6

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W L T P GF GA GD
Flash (Purple) 3 3 0 0 9 13 4 9
Majestic FC(White) 3 2 1 0 6 8 6 2
Sorinex FC (Black) 3 1 0 2 5 8 7 1
Inter (White) 3 1 2 0 3 9 9 0
IFC (Red) 3 0 2 1 1 4 9 -5
Capitals FC(White) 3 0 2 1 1 5 12 -7
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors