hosted by LeagueJam.com

Coed Competitive: Schedule

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Tue Aug 11, 2020
8PM Amigos(Purple) 7-5 Kamikaze(Light Blue) SSP#1
8PM 803 Congaree(Neon Green) 10-3 Borrachos(Black) SSP#2
Tue Aug 18, 2020
7PM 803 Congaree(Neon Green) 3-0 Kamikaze(Light Blue) SSP #3B
7PM Amigos(Purple) 8-4 Borrachos(Black) SSP #3C
Tue Aug 25, 2020
9PM Amigos(Purple) cancelled 803 Congaree(Neon Green) SSP #3C Cancelled
9PM Borrachos(Black) cancelled Kamikaze(Light Blue) SSP #3B Cancelled
Tue Sep 1, 2020
8PM Kamikaze(Light Blue) 7-14 Amigos(Purple) SSP #3A
8PM Borrachos(Black) 3-5 803 Congaree(Neon Green) SSP #3B
Tue Sep 8, 2020
7PM Kamikaze(Light Blue) 4-12 803 Congaree(Neon Green) SSP #3A
7PM Borrachos(Black) 5-4 Amigos(Purple) SSP #3C
Tue Sep 15, 2020
9PM 803 Congaree(Neon Green) 11-5 Amigos(Purple) SSP #3C
9PM Kamikaze(Light Blue) 5-4 Borrachos(Black) SSP #3B
Tue Sep 22, 2020
8PM Amigos(Purple) 3-2 Kamikaze(Light Blue) SSP #3B
8PM 803 Congaree(Neon Green) 12-1 Borrachos(Black) SSP #3C
Tue Sep 29, 2020
7PM 803 Congaree(Neon Green) cancelled Kamikaze(Light Blue) SSP #3B Cancelled
7PM Amigos(Purple) cancelled Borrachos(Black) SSP #3C Cancelled
Tue Oct 6, 2020
9PM Borrachos(Black) 12-3 Kamikaze(Light Blue) SSP #3B
9PM Amigos(Purple) 4-2 803 Congaree(Neon Green) SSP #3C
Tue Oct 13, 2020
7PM 803 Congaree(Neon Green) 12-3 Kamikaze(Light Blue) SSP #3B
7PM Amigos(Purple) 7-10 Borrachos(Black) SSP #3A

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Tue Oct 20, 2020
8PM SemiFinal (A) 803 Congaree(Neon Green) 18-10 Kamikaze(Light Blue) SSP #3A
8PM SemiFinal (B) Amigos(Purple) 5-7 Borrachos(Black) SSP #3C
Tue Oct 27, 2020
7PM Final (C) 803 Congaree(Neon Green) 4-0 Borrachos(Black) SSP #3B

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W L T P GF GA GD
803 Congaree(Neon Green) 8 7 1 0 21 67 23 44
Amigos(Purple) 8 5 3 0 15 52 46 6
Borrachos(Black) 8 3 5 0 9 42 54 -12
Kamikaze(Light Blue) 8 1 7 0 3 29 67 -38
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors