hosted by LeagueJam.com

Over 45: Schedule

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Wed Aug 12, 2020
7:30PM Capitals Dinosaurs (White) 9-3 Los Viejos(Blue) SSP#1
7:30PM Oldies But Goodies(White) 7-5 Say What(Light Blue) SSP#2
Wed Aug 19, 2020
7:30PM Los Viejos(Blue) cancelled Say What(Light Blue) SSP#1 Cancelled
7:30PM Oldies But Goodies(White) cancelled FC Hefeweizen(Black) SSP#3 Cancelled
Wed Aug 26, 2020
7:30PM FC Hefeweizen(Black) 1-11 Capitals Dinosaurs (White) SSP #3B
7:30PM Oldies But Goodies(White) 5-2 Los Viejos(Blue) SSP #3C
Wed Sep 2, 2020
7:30PM Oldies But Goodies(White) 5-4 FC Hefeweizen(Black) SSP #3C
7:30PM Los Viejos(Blue) 5-6 Say What(Light Blue) SSP #3B
Wed Sep 9, 2020
7:30PM Los Viejos(Blue) 3-3 FC Hefeweizen(Black) SSP #3B
7:30PM Say What(Light Blue) 4-14 Capitals Dinosaurs (White) SSP #3C
Wed Sep 16, 2020
7:30PM Say What(Light Blue) cancelled FC Hefeweizen(Black) SSP #3B Cancelled
7:30PM Capitals Dinosaurs (White) cancelled Oldies But Goodies(White) SSP #3C Cancelled
Wed Sep 23, 2020
7:30PM Say What(Light Blue) 5-9 Oldies But Goodies(White) SSP #3C
7:30PM Los Viejos(Blue) 1-10 Capitals Dinosaurs (White) SSP #3B
Wed Sep 30, 2020
7:30PM Say What(Light Blue) 1-10 Los Viejos(Blue) SSP #3B
7:30PM FC Hefeweizen(Black) 1-11 Oldies But Goodies(White) SSP #3C
Wed Oct 7, 2020
7:30PM Capitals Dinosaurs (White) 4-0 FC Hefeweizen(Black) SSP #3B
7:30PM Los Viejos(Blue) 5-7 Oldies But Goodies(White) SSP #3C
Wed Oct 14, 2020
7:30PM Capitals Dinosaurs (White) 12-3 Say What(Light Blue) SSP #3C
7:30PM FC Hefeweizen(Black) 2-3 Los Viejos(Blue) SSP #3B
Wed Oct 21, 2020
7:30PM FC Hefeweizen(Black) 8-5 Say What(Light Blue) SSP #3B
7:30PM Oldies But Goodies(White) 3-8 Capitals Dinosaurs (White) SSP #3C
Wed Oct 28, 2020
7:30PM Capitals Dinosaurs (White) Oldies But Goodies(White) SSP #3B
7:30PM Say What(Light Blue) FC Hefeweizen(Black) SSP #3C

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W L T P GF GA GD
Capitals Dinosaurs (White) 7 7 0 0 21 68 15 53
Oldies But Goodies(White) 7 6 1 0 18 47 30 17
Los Viejos(Blue) 8 2 5 1 7 32 43 -11
FC Hefeweizen(Black) 7 1 5 1 4 19 42 -23
Say What(Light Blue) 7 1 6 0 3 29 65 -36
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors