Central League

2020 Fall 6v6 Overs Over 45 Schedule

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Wed Aug 12, 2020
7:30PM Capitals Dinosaurs (White) 9-3 Los Viejos(Blue) SSP#1
7:30PM Oldies But Goodies(White) 7-5 Say What(Light Blue) SSP#2
Wed Aug 19, 2020
7:30PM Los Viejos(Blue) cancelled Say What(Light Blue) SSP#1 Cancelled
7:30PM Oldies But Goodies(White) cancelled FC Hefeweizen(Black) SSP#3 Cancelled
Wed Aug 26, 2020
7:30PM Oldies But Goodies(White) 5-2 Los Viejos(Blue) SSP #3C
7:30PM FC Hefeweizen(Black) 1-11 Capitals Dinosaurs (White) SSP #3B
Wed Sep 2, 2020
7:30PM Los Viejos(Blue) 5-6 Say What(Light Blue) SSP #3B
7:30PM Oldies But Goodies(White) 5-4 FC Hefeweizen(Black) SSP #3C
Wed Sep 9, 2020
7:30PM Los Viejos(Blue) 3-3 FC Hefeweizen(Black) SSP #3B
7:30PM Say What(Light Blue) 4-14 Capitals Dinosaurs (White) SSP #3C
Wed Sep 16, 2020
7:30PM Capitals Dinosaurs (White) cancelled Oldies But Goodies(White) SSP #3C Cancelled
7:30PM Say What(Light Blue) cancelled FC Hefeweizen(Black) SSP #3B Cancelled
Wed Sep 23, 2020
7:30PM Los Viejos(Blue) Capitals Dinosaurs (White) SSP #3B
7:30PM Say What(Light Blue) Oldies But Goodies(White) SSP #3C
Wed Sep 30, 2020
7:30PM Say What(Light Blue) Los Viejos(Blue) SSP #3B
7:30PM FC Hefeweizen(Black) Oldies But Goodies(White) SSP #3C
Wed Oct 7, 2020
7:30PM Los Viejos(Blue) Oldies But Goodies(White) SSP #3C
7:30PM Capitals Dinosaurs (White) FC Hefeweizen(Black) SSP #3B
Wed Oct 14, 2020
7:30PM FC Hefeweizen(Black) Los Viejos(Blue) SSP #3B
7:30PM Capitals Dinosaurs (White) Say What(Light Blue) SSP #3C
Wed Oct 21, 2020
7:30PM FC Hefeweizen(Black) Say What(Light Blue) SSP #3B
7:30PM Oldies But Goodies(White) Capitals Dinosaurs (White) SSP #3C

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W L T P GF GA GD
Capitals Dinosaurs (White) 3 3 0 0 9 34 8 26
Oldies But Goodies(White) 3 3 0 0 9 17 11 6
Say What(Light Blue) 3 1 2 0 3 15 26 -11
Los Viejos(Blue) 4 0 3 1 1 13 23 -10
FC Hefeweizen(Black) 3 0 2 1 1 8 19 -11