hosted by LeagueJam.com

Coed Competitive : Schedule

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Tue Feb 18, 2020
7PM Amigos FC cancelled Kamikaze FC SSP#1 Cancelled
7PM Borrachos (Black) cancelled Flash SSP#2 Cancelled
Tue Feb 25, 2020
7PM Amigos FC cancelled Kamikaze FC SSP#1 Cancelled
7PM Borrachos (Black) cancelled Flash SSP#2 Cancelled
Tue Mar 3, 2020
9PM Amigos FC cancelled Flash SSP#2 Cancelled
9PM Borrachos (Black) cancelled Kamikaze FC SSP#1 Cancelled
Tue Mar 10, 2020
8PM Flash 13-1 Kamikaze FC SSP#1
8PM Amigos FC 5-12 Borrachos (Black) SSP#2
Tue Mar 17, 2020
7PM Kamikaze FC postponed Amigos FC SSP#1
7PM Flash postponed Borrachos (Black) SSP#2
Tue Mar 24, 2020
9PM Flash postponed Amigos FC SSP#2
9PM Kamikaze FC postponed Borrachos (Black) SSP#1
Tue Mar 31, 2020
8PM Kamikaze FC Flash SSP#1
8PM Borrachos (Black) Amigos FC SSP#2
Tue Apr 14, 2020
7PM Amigos FC Kamikaze FC SSP#1
7PM Borrachos (Black) Flash SSP#2
Tue Apr 21, 2020
9PM Amigos FC Flash SSP#2
9PM Borrachos (Black) Kamikaze FC SSP#1
Tue Apr 28, 2020
8PM Flash Kamikaze FC SSP#1
8PM Amigos FC Borrachos (Black) SSP#2
Tue May 5, 2020
7PM Flash Borrachos (Black) SSP#1
7PM Kamikaze FC Amigos FC SSP#2

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Tue May 12, 2020
9PM SemiFinal (A) Seed #1 Seed #4 SSP#1
9PM SemiFinal (B) Seed #2 Seed #3 SSP#2
Tue May 19, 2020
8PM Final (C) Winner of A Winner of B SSP#1

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W L T P GF GA GD
Flash 1 1 0 0 3 13 1 12
Borrachos (Black) 1 1 0 0 3 12 5 7
Amigos FC 1 0 1 0 0 5 12 -7
Kamikaze FC 1 0 1 0 0 1 13 -12
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors