hosted by LeagueJam.com

Mens: Schedule

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Tue Feb 18, 2020
9PM Boca Juniors cancelled Porky's SSP#1 Cancelled
9PM Camilas cancelled MGM SSP#2 Cancelled
Tue Feb 25, 2020
9PM Boca Juniors cancelled Porky's SSP#1 Cancelled
9PM Camilas cancelled MGM SSP#2 Cancelled
Tue Mar 3, 2020
8PM Boca Juniors cancelled MGM SSP#2 Cancelled
8PM Camilas cancelled Porky's SSP#1 Cancelled
Tue Mar 10, 2020
7PM MGM 1-5 Porky's SSP#1
7PM Boca Juniors 7-4 Camilas SSP#2
Tue Mar 17, 2020
9PM Porky's postponed Boca Juniors SSP#1
9PM MGM postponed Camilas SSP#2
Tue Mar 24, 2020
8PM MGM postponed Boca Juniors SSP#2
8PM Porky's postponed Camilas SSP#1
Tue Mar 31, 2020
7PM Porky's MGM SSP#1
7PM Camilas Boca Juniors SSP#2
Tue Apr 14, 2020
9PM Boca Juniors Porky's SSP#1
9PM Camilas MGM SSP#2
Tue Apr 21, 2020
8PM Boca Juniors MGM SSP#2
8PM Camilas Porky's SSP#1
Tue Apr 28, 2020
7PM MGM Porky's SSP#1
7PM Boca Juniors Camilas SSP#2
Tue May 5, 2020
9PM MGM Camilas SSP#1
9PM Porky's Boca Juniors SSP#2

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Tue May 12, 2020
8PM SemiFinal (A) Seed #1 Seed #4 SSP#1
8PM SemiFinal (B) Seed #2 Seed #3 SSP#2
Tue May 19, 2020
7PM Final (C) Winner of A Winner of B SSP#1

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W L T P GF GA GD
Porky's 1 1 0 0 3 5 1 4
Boca Juniors 1 1 0 0 3 7 4 3
Camilas 1 0 1 0 0 4 7 -3
MGM 1 0 1 0 0 1 5 -4
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors