hosted by LeagueJam.com

D3: Schedule

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Thu Feb 20, 2020
7PM Black Widow Spider cancelled Newberry (Navy Blue) SSP#3 Cancelled
8PM La Estrella (Pink) cancelled SuperGirl SSP#3 Cancelled
Thu Feb 27, 2020
7PM Black Widow Spider cancelled Newberry (Navy Blue) SSP#3 Cancelled
8PM La Estrella (Pink) cancelled SuperGirl SSP#3 Cancelled
Thu Mar 5, 2020
7PM Black Widow Spider cancelled Newberry (Navy Blue) SSP#3 Cancelled
8PM La Estrella (Pink) cancelled SuperGirl SSP#3 Cancelled
Thu Mar 12, 2020
9PM Black Widow Spider Newberry (Navy Blue) SSP#2
9PM La Estrella (Pink) SuperGirl SSP#1
Thu Mar 19, 2020
7PM La Estrella (Pink) postponed Newberry (Navy Blue) SSP#1
7PM Black Widow Spider postponed SuperGirl SSP#2
Thu Mar 26, 2020
8PM Black Widow Spider postponed La Estrella (Pink) SSP#2
8PM SuperGirl postponed Newberry (Navy Blue) SSP#1
Thu Apr 2, 2020
9PM Newberry (Navy Blue) Black Widow Spider SSP#1
9PM SuperGirl La Estrella (Pink) SSP#2
Thu Apr 9, 2020
7PM Newberry (Navy Blue) La Estrella (Pink) SSP#1
7PM SuperGirl Black Widow Spider SSP#2
Thu Apr 16, 2020
8PM La Estrella (Pink) Black Widow Spider SSP#2
8PM Newberry (Navy Blue) SuperGirl SSP#1
Thu Apr 23, 2020
9PM Black Widow Spider Newberry (Navy Blue) SSP#1
9PM La Estrella (Pink) SuperGirl SSP#2
Thu Apr 30, 2020
7PM La Estrella (Pink) Newberry (Navy Blue) SSP#1
7PM Black Widow Spider SuperGirl SSP#2

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Thu May 7, 2020
8PM SemiFinal (A) Seed #1 Seed #4 SSP#1
8PM SemiFinal (B) Seed #2 Seed #3 SSP#2
Thu May 14, 2020
9PM Final (C) Winner of A Winner of B SSP#1

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W L T P GF GA GD
Black Widow Spider 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
La Estrella (Pink) 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newberry (Navy Blue) 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
SuperGirl 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors