hosted by LeagueJam.com
CL-SCASA > 2021 Fall 11v11 > D3A > InterMidland (White/Purple)

D3A: InterMidland (White/Purple)

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Sun Aug 22, 2021
7PM Capitals FC(White/Black) cancelled InterMidland (White/Purple) SSP#5 Cancelled
Sun Aug 29, 2021
1PM InterMidland (White/Purple) 0-5 Majestic BC(Neon Green/White) SSP#2
Sun Sep 12, 2021
7PM Capitals FC(White/Black) 1-4 InterMidland (White/Purple) SSP#5
Sun Sep 19, 2021
3PM InterMidland (White/Purple) 1-2 Panik Attack(Neon Yellow/Blue) SSP#3
Sun Sep 26, 2021
5PM InterMidland (White/Purple) 1-3 MGM(Black&White/Blue) SSP#2
Sun Oct 3, 2021
7PM Bandidos FC(Red./Blue) 2-4 InterMidland (White/Purple) SSP#2
Sun Oct 10, 2021
1PM InterMidland (White/Purple) 1-4 Capitals FC(White/Black) SSP#6
Sun Oct 17, 2021
3PM Majestic BC(Neon Green/White) 4-0 InterMidland (White/Purple) SSP#2
Sun Oct 24, 2021
5PM Panik Attack(Neon Yellow/Blue) 1-4 InterMidland (White/Purple) SSP#3
Sun Oct 31, 2021
3PM MGM(Black&White/Blue) 7-0 InterMidland (White/Purple) SSP#1
Sun Nov 7, 2021
7PM InterMidland (White/Purple) 2-2 Bandidos FC(Red./Blue) SSP#2

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W L T P GF GA GD
Majestic BC(Neon Green/White) 10 6 1 3 21 39 23 16
MGM(Black&White/Blue) 10 6 3 1 19 40 21 19
Panik Attack(Neon Yellow/Blue) 10 5 4 1 16 41 31 10
Capitals FC(White/Black) 10 5 5 0 15 23 29 -6
InterMidland (White/Purple) 10 3 6 1 10 17 31 -14
Bandidos FC(Red./Blue) 10 1 7 2 5 22 47 -25
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors