hosted by LeagueJam.com
CL-SCASA > 2021 Fall 11v11 > *Premier > IFC(Red/White)

*Premier: IFC(Red/White)

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Sun Aug 22, 2021
1PM IFC(Red/White) cancelled SCU Heat(Black/Grey) SSP#3 Cancelled
Sun Aug 29, 2021
3PM Honduras FC(Red/Green) 5-2 IFC(Red/White) SSP#2
Sun Sep 12, 2021
1PM IFC(Red/White) 0-0 SCU Heat(Black/Grey) SSP#3
Sun Sep 19, 2021
5PM Flash(Purple/White) 5-0 IFC(Red/White) SSP#5
Sun Sep 26, 2021
7PM Capitals FC(White/Blue) 1-4 IFC(Red/White) SSP#1
Sun Oct 3, 2021
1PM IFC(Red/White) 0-1 Soda City Majestic (Blue/Black) SSP#6
Sun Oct 10, 2021
3PM SCU Heat(Black/Grey) 1-4 IFC(Red/White) SSP#1
Sun Oct 17, 2021
5PM IFC(Red/White) 2-0 Honduras FC(Red/Green) SSP#3
Sun Oct 24, 2021
7PM IFC(Red/White) 1-4 Flash(Purple/White) SSP#3
Sun Oct 31, 2021
1PM IFC(Red/White) 8-3 Capitals FC(White/Blue) SSP#2
Sun Nov 7, 2021
1PM Soda City Majestic (Blue/Black) 2-3 IFC(Red/White) SSP#2

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Sun Nov 14, 2021
3PM SemiFinal (A) Soda City Majestic (Blue/Black) 3-1 IFC(Red/White) SSP#2

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W L T P GF GA GD
Soda City Majestic (Blue/Black) 10 8 2 0 24 30 12 18
Flash(Purple/White) 10 6 3 1 19 25 15 10
SCU Heat(Black/Grey) 10 5 3 2 17 22 15 7
IFC(Red/White) 10 5 4 1 16 24 22 2
Honduras FC(Red/Green) 10 3 6 1 10 17 29 -12
Capitals FC(White/Blue) 10 0 9 1 1 19 44 -25
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors