hosted by LeagueJam.com

Mens: Schedule

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Tue Sep 14, 2021
9PM PasaNada FC (Blue&White) 5-6 Porkys (pink) SSP#1
9PM Majestic FC (Green/White) 8-1 Palmetto State Armory FC(Grey/White) SSP#3
Tue Sep 21, 2021
8PM Majestic FC (Green/White) 1-0 Porkys (pink) SSP#2
8PM PasaNada FC (Blue&White) 7-4 Palmetto State Armory FC(Grey/White) SSP#1
Tue Sep 28, 2021
7PM Palmetto State Armory FC(Grey/White) 4-3 Porkys (pink) SSP#1
7PM PasaNada FC (Blue&White) (0-3)F Majestic FC (Green/White) SSP#3
Tue Oct 5, 2021
9PM Porkys (pink) 7-7 PasaNada FC (Blue&White) SSP#3
9PM Palmetto State Armory FC(Grey/White) 1-6 Majestic FC (Green/White) SSP#2
Tue Oct 12, 2021
8PM Palmetto State Armory FC(Grey/White) 4-7 PasaNada FC (Blue&White) SSP#2
8PM Porkys (pink) 2-10 Majestic FC (Green/White) SSP#1
Tue Oct 19, 2021
7PM Porkys (pink) Palmetto State Armory FC(Grey/White) SSP#1
7PM Majestic FC (Green/White) PasaNada FC (Blue&White) SSP#3
Tue Oct 26, 2021
9PM PasaNada FC (Blue&White) Porkys (pink) SSP#2
9PM Majestic FC (Green/White) Palmetto State Armory FC(Grey/White) SSP#3
Tue Nov 2, 2021
8PM Majestic FC (Green/White) Porkys (pink) SSP#1
8PM PasaNada FC (Blue&White) Palmetto State Armory FC(Grey/White) SSP#3

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Tue Nov 9, 2021
7PM SemiFinal (A) Seed #1 Seed #4 SSP#2
7PM SemiFinal (B) Seed #2 Seed #3 SSP#3
Tue Nov 16, 2021
9PM Final (C) Winner of A Winner of B SSP#2

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W L T P GF GA GD
Majestic FC (Green/White) 5 5 0 0 15 28 4 24
PasaNada FC (Blue&White) 5 2 2 1 7 26 24 2
Porkys (pink) 5 1 3 1 4 18 27 -9
Palmetto State Armory FC(Grey/White) 5 1 4 0 3 14 31 -17
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors