hosted by LeagueJam.com
CL-SCASA > 2021 Overs Summer > O30 > FC Hefeweizen (Black)

O30: FC Hefeweizen (Black)

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Wed Jun 9, 2021
8PM FC Hefeweizen (Black) cancelled Net Six & Chill (Blue) F2 Cancelled
Wed Jun 16, 2021
8PM FC Hefeweizen (Black) 4-4 Majestic (Purple) 7oaks#8
Wed Jun 23, 2021
8PM Emmanuel (Orange) 5-2 FC Hefeweizen (Black) F1
Wed Jun 30, 2021
8PM FC Hefeweizen (Black) 3-4 Rogue Penguins (Black) F1
Wed Jul 7, 2021
9PM FC Hefeweizen (Black) 3-4 Panik Attack (Yellow) F2
Wed Jul 14, 2021
8PM FC Hefeweizen (Black) 2-6 Net Six & Chill (Blue) F2
Wed Jul 21, 2021
9PM FC Hefeweizen (Black) cancelled Majestic (Purple) F2 Cancelled
Wed Jul 28, 2021
9PM Emmanuel (Orange) cancelled FC Hefeweizen (Black) F2 Cancelled
Wed Aug 4, 2021
8PM FC Hefeweizen (Black) 2-6 Net Six & Chill (Blue) F2
Wed Aug 11, 2021
9PM FC Hefeweizen (Black) (0-3)F Majestic (Purple) F2
Mon Aug 16, 2021
7PM FC Hefeweizen (Black) cancelled Emmanuel (Orange) 7oaks#4 Cancelled
Mon Aug 23, 2021
7PM FC Hefeweizen (Black) cancelled Emmanuel (Orange) 7oaks#4 Cancelled

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W L T P GF GA GD
Rogue Penguins (Black) 8 6 1 1 19 37 18 19
Majestic (Purple) 8 4 2 2 14 25 25 0
Emmanuel (Orange) 7 3 2 2 11 24 25 -1
Net Six & Chill (Blue) 8 3 4 1 10 35 29 6
Panik Attack (Yellow) 8 3 4 1 10 29 37 -8
FC Hefeweizen (Black) 7 0 6 1 1 16 32 -16
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors