hosted by LeagueJam.com

O30: Schedule

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Wed Jun 9, 2021
8PM FC Hefeweizen (Black) cancelled Net Six & Chill (Blue) F2 Cancelled
8PM Emmanuel (Orange) cancelled Panik Attack (Yellow) F1 Cancelled
9PM Majestic (Purple) cancelled Rogue Penguins (Black) F2 Cancelled
Wed Jun 16, 2021
8PM Emmanuel (Orange) 3-3 Rogue Penguins (Black) 7oaks#7
8PM FC Hefeweizen (Black) 4-4 Majestic (Purple) 7oaks#8
9PM Net Six & Chill (Blue) 0-6 Panik Attack (Yellow) 7oaks#8
Wed Jun 23, 2021
8PM Emmanuel (Orange) 5-2 FC Hefeweizen (Black) F1
8PM Majestic (Purple) 3-3 Net Six & Chill (Blue) F2
9PM Panik Attack (Yellow) 2-4 Rogue Penguins (Black) F2
Wed Jun 30, 2021
8PM FC Hefeweizen (Black) 3-4 Rogue Penguins (Black) F1
8PM Majestic (Purple) 4-3 Panik Attack (Yellow) F2
9PM Emmanuel (Orange) 5-2 Net Six & Chill (Blue) F2
Wed Jul 7, 2021
8PM Net Six & Chill (Blue) 2-6 Rogue Penguins (Black) F1
8PM Emmanuel (Orange) 3-1 Majestic (Purple) F2
9PM FC Hefeweizen (Black) 3-4 Panik Attack (Yellow) F2
Wed Jul 14, 2021
8PM FC Hefeweizen (Black) 2-6 Net Six & Chill (Blue) F2
8PM Emmanuel (Orange) 4-4 Panik Attack (Yellow) F1
9PM Majestic (Purple) 5-4 Rogue Penguins (Black) F2
Wed Jul 21, 2021
8PM Emmanuel (Orange) cancelled Rogue Penguins (Black) F1 Cancelled
8PM Net Six & Chill (Blue) cancelled Panik Attack (Yellow) F2 Cancelled
9PM FC Hefeweizen (Black) cancelled Majestic (Purple) F2 Cancelled
Wed Jul 28, 2021
8PM Panik Attack (Yellow) 1-3 Rogue Penguins (Black) F1
8PM Majestic (Purple) 3-1 Net Six & Chill (Blue) F2
9PM Emmanuel (Orange) cancelled FC Hefeweizen (Black) F2 Cancelled
Wed Aug 4, 2021
8PM Emmanuel (Orange) 4-7 Panik Attack (Yellow) F1
8PM FC Hefeweizen (Black) 2-6 Net Six & Chill (Blue) F2
9PM Majestic (Purple) 2-7 Rogue Penguins (Black) F2
Wed Aug 11, 2021
8PM Emmanuel (Orange) 0-6 Rogue Penguins (Black) F1
8PM Net Six & Chill (Blue) 15-2 Panik Attack (Yellow) F2
9PM FC Hefeweizen (Black) (0-3)F Majestic (Purple) F2
Mon Aug 16, 2021
7PM FC Hefeweizen (Black) cancelled Emmanuel (Orange) 7oaks#4 Cancelled
Mon Aug 23, 2021
7PM FC Hefeweizen (Black) cancelled Emmanuel (Orange) 7oaks#4 Cancelled

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Wed Aug 18, 2021
8PM SemiFinal (A) Rogue Penguins (Black) 5-3 Net Six & Chill (Blue) F1
8PM SemiFinal (B) Majestic (Purple) 5-2 Emmanuel (Orange) F2
Wed Aug 25, 2021
8PM Final (C) Rogue Penguins (Black) Majestic (Purple) F1

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W L T P GF GA GD
Rogue Penguins (Black) 8 6 1 1 19 37 18 19
Majestic (Purple) 8 4 2 2 14 25 25 0
Emmanuel (Orange) 7 3 2 2 11 24 25 -1
Net Six & Chill (Blue) 8 3 4 1 10 35 29 6
Panik Attack (Yellow) 8 3 4 1 10 29 37 -8
FC Hefeweizen (Black) 7 0 6 1 1 16 32 -16
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors