hosted by LeagueJam.com

O45: Schedule

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Wed Jun 9, 2021
7PM Capitals Dinosaurs cancelled Los Viejos 7oaks#4 Cancelled
7PM FC Hefeweizen cancelled Oldies But Goodies F2 Cancelled
7PM Emmanuel cancelled Say What F1 Cancelled
Wed Jun 16, 2021
7PM Capitals Dinosaurs 8-0 Oldies But Goodies 7oaks#4
7PM Emmanuel 5-6 FC Hefeweizen 7oaks#7
7PM Say What 3-8 Los Viejos 7oaks#8
Wed Jun 23, 2021
7PM Los Viejos 2-2 Oldies But Goodies 7oaks#4
7PM FC Hefeweizen 7-0 Say What F2
7PM Capitals Dinosaurs 6-6 Emmanuel F1
Wed Jun 30, 2021
7PM Capitals Dinosaurs 11-1 Say What F2
7PM FC Hefeweizen 10-2 Los Viejos F1
7PM Emmanuel 7-6 Oldies But Goodies 7oaks#4
Wed Jul 7, 2021
7PM Capitals Dinosaurs 5-0 FC Hefeweizen 7oaks#4
7PM Say What 1-11 Oldies But Goodies F1
7PM Emmanuel 4-1 Los Viejos F2
Wed Jul 14, 2021
7PM Say What 4-6 Emmanuel F1
7PM Oldies But Goodies 2-6 FC Hefeweizen F2
7PM Los Viejos 1-9 Capitals Dinosaurs 7oaks#4
Wed Jul 21, 2021
7PM Oldies But Goodies cancelled Capitals Dinosaurs 7oaks#4 Cancelled
7PM FC Hefeweizen cancelled Emmanuel F1 Cancelled
7PM Los Viejos cancelled Say What F2 Cancelled
Wed Jul 28, 2021
7PM Oldies But Goodies 2-5 Los Viejos F2
7PM Say What 2-6 FC Hefeweizen F1
7PM Emmanuel 2-5 Capitals Dinosaurs 7oaks#4
Wed Aug 4, 2021
7PM Capitals Dinosaurs 10-1 Los Viejos 7oaks#4
7PM FC Hefeweizen 4-2 Oldies But Goodies F2
7PM Emmanuel 14-5 Say What F1
Wed Aug 11, 2021
7PM Los Viejos 4-2 Say What F2
7PM FC Hefeweizen 1-8 Emmanuel F1
7PM Oldies But Goodies 4-6 Capitals Dinosaurs 7oaks#4

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Wed Aug 18, 2021
7PM SemiFinal (A) Capitals Dinosaurs 7-2 Los Viejos F1
7PM SemiFinal (B) FC Hefeweizen 1-11 Emmanuel F2
Wed Aug 25, 2021
7PM Final (C) Capitals Dinosaurs Emmanuel F1

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W L T P GF GA GD
Capitals Dinosaurs 8 7 0 1 22 60 15 45
FC Hefeweizen 8 6 2 0 18 40 26 14
Emmanuel 8 5 2 1 16 52 34 18
Los Viejos 8 3 4 1 10 24 42 -18
Oldies But Goodies 8 1 6 1 4 29 39 -10
Say What 8 0 8 0 0 18 67 -49
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors