hosted by LeagueJam.com

O30: Schedule

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Wed Mar 3, 2021
8:30PM Emmnauel 3-9 Net Six & Chill SSP#6A
8:30PM FC Hefeweizen 2-7 Panik Attack SSP#6B
Wed Mar 10, 2021
8:30PM FC Hefeweizen 0-18 Net Six & Chill SSP#5A
8:30PM Emmnauel 5-5 Panik Attack SSP#5B
Wed Mar 17, 2021
8:30PM Panik Attack 3-10 Net Six & Chill SSP#6A
8:30PM Emmnauel 5-2 FC Hefeweizen SSP#6B
Wed Mar 24, 2021
8:30PM Net Six & Chill 11-4 Emmnauel SSP#5A
8:30PM Panik Attack 5-1 FC Hefeweizen SSP#5B
Wed Mar 31, 2021
8:30PM Panik Attack cancelled Emmnauel SSP #3B Cancelled
8:30PM Net Six & Chill cancelled FC Hefeweizen SSP #3A Cancelled
Wed Apr 7, 2021
8:30PM Net Six & Chill 4-1 Panik Attack SSP#5A
8:30PM FC Hefeweizen 0-6 Emmnauel SSP#5B
Wed Apr 14, 2021
8:30PM Emmnauel 5-5 Net Six & Chill SSP #3A
8:30PM FC Hefeweizen 4-1 Panik Attack SSP #3B
Wed Apr 21, 2021
8:30PM FC Hefeweizen (3-0)F Net Six & Chill SSP #3A
8:30PM Emmnauel 4-7 Panik Attack SSP #3B
Wed Apr 28, 2021
8:30PM Panik Attack 4-7 Emmnauel SSP #3A
8:30PM Net Six & Chill 0-3 FC Hefeweizen SSP #3B

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Wed May 5, 2021
8:30PM SemiFinals (A) Net Six & Chill cancelled FC Hefeweizen SSP #3A Cancelled
8:30PM SemiFinals (B) Emmnauel cancelled Panik Attack SSP #3B Cancelled
Wed May 12, 2021
8:30PM SemiFinals (A) Net Six & Chill cancelled FC Hefeweizen SSP #3B Cancelled
8:30PM SemiFInals (B) Emmnauel cancelled Panik Attack SSP #3A Cancelled
Wed May 19, 2021
8:30PM SemiFinals (A) Net Six & Chill FC Hefeweizen SSP #3B
8:30PM SemiFinals (B) Emmnauel Panik Attack SSP #3A
Wed May 26, 2021
8:30PM Final (C) Winner of A Winner of B SSP #3A

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W L T P GF GA GD
Net Six & Chill 8 5 2 1 16 57 22 35
Emmnauel 8 3 3 2 11 39 43 -4
Panik Attack 8 3 4 1 10 33 37 -4
FC Hefeweizen 8 3 5 0 9 15 42 -27
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors