hosted by LeagueJam.com

D1: Schedule

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Sun Jun 6, 2021
6PM Canillas F(Black&Gold/White) 2-8 Flash(Purple/White) 7oaks#5
6PM CLFC 10-5 Majestic YC(Blue/White) 7oaks#4
Sun Jun 13, 2021
6PM CLFC 2-2 Flash(Purple/White) 7oaks#4
6PM Canillas F(Black&Gold/White) 2-4 Majestic YC(Blue/White) 7oaks#2
Sun Jun 20, 2021
6PM Majestic YC(Blue/White) cancelled Flash(Purple/White) 7oaks#4 Cancelled
6PM Canillas F(Black&Gold/White) cancelled CLFC 7oaks#3 Cancelled
Sun Jun 27, 2021
6PM Flash(Purple/White) 6-3 Canillas F(Black&Gold/White) 7oaks#2
6PM Majestic YC(Blue/White) 6-10 CLFC 7oaks#4
Sun Jul 11, 2021
6PM Majestic YC(Blue/White) 5-1 Canillas F(Black&Gold/White) 7oaks#1
6PM Flash(Purple/White) 8-3 CLFC 7oaks#2
Sun Jul 18, 2021
6PM Flash(Purple/White) 4-5 Majestic YC(Blue/White) 7oaks#3
6PM CLFC 7-1 Canillas F(Black&Gold/White) 7oaks#2
Sun Jul 25, 2021
6PM Canillas F(Black&Gold/White) 3-3 Flash(Purple/White) 7oaks#6
6PM CLFC 7-2 Majestic YC(Blue/White) 7oaks#5
Sun Aug 1, 2021
6PM Canillas F(Black&Gold/White) 1-7 Flash(Purple/White) 7oaks#2
6PM CLFC 3-0 Majestic YC(Blue/White) 7oaks#1
Sun Aug 8, 2021
6PM Majestic YC(Blue/White) 1-8 Flash(Purple/White) 7oaks#4
6PM Canillas F(Black&Gold/White) 7-7 CLFC 7oaks#3

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Sun Aug 15, 2021
6PM SemiFinal (A) Flash(Purple/White) 3-1 Canillas F(Black&Gold/White) 7oaks#1
6PM SemiFinal (B) CLFC 3-5 Majestic YC(Blue/White) 7oaks#3
Sun Aug 22, 2021
6PM Final (C) Flash(Purple/White) (3-0)F Majestic YC(Blue/White) 7oaks#4

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W L T P GF GA GD
Flash(Purple/White) 8 5 1 2 17 46 20 26
CLFC 8 5 1 2 17 49 31 18
Majestic YC(Blue/White) 8 3 5 0 9 28 45 -17
Canillas F(Black&Gold/White) 8 0 6 2 2 20 47 -27
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors