hosted by LeagueJam.com

D3: Schedule

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Tue Jun 15, 2021
8PM Blue Redemption(Green/White) 1-2 Dex FC(White/Black) 7oaks#8
9PM Avengers(Light Blue/White) 2-6 Porkys(Pink/Purple) F1
Thu Jun 17, 2021
7PM Avengers(Light Blue/White) 0-3 Dex FC(White/Black) 7oaks#8
9PM Blue Redemption(Green/White) 1-5 Porkys(Pink/Purple) F1
Tue Jun 22, 2021
7PM Dex FC(White/Black) cancelled Porkys(Pink/Purple) 7oaks#7a Cancelled
8PM Avengers(Light Blue/White) cancelled Blue Redemption(Green/White) 7oaks#8 Cancelled
Thu Jun 24, 2021
7PM Dex FC(White/Black) 0-4 Blue Redemption(Green/White) 7oaks#8
8PM Porkys(Pink/Purple) 10-3 Avengers(Light Blue/White) F2
Tue Jun 29, 2021
6:30PM Porkys(Pink/Purple) 8-7 Blue Redemption(Green/White) 7oaks#1
6:30PM Dex FC(White/Black) 2-2 Avengers(Light Blue/White) 7oaks#2
Thu Jul 1, 2021
7:30PM Porkys(Pink/Purple) cancelled Dex FC(White/Black) 7oaks#5 Cancelled
7:30PM Blue Redemption(Green/White) cancelled Avengers(Light Blue/White) 7oaks#6 Cancelled
Tue Jul 6, 2021
6:30PM Avengers(Light Blue/White) 5-7 Porkys(Pink/Purple) 7oaks#3
6:30PM Blue Redemption(Green/White) 4-2 Dex FC(White/Black) 7oaks#4
Thu Jul 8, 2021
7:30PM Avengers(Light Blue/White) cancelled Dex FC(White/Black) 7oaks#2 Cancelled
7:30PM Blue Redemption(Green/White) cancelled Porkys(Pink/Purple) 7oaks#1 Cancelled
Tue Jul 13, 2021
6:30PM Dex FC(White/Black) cancelled Porkys(Pink/Purple) 7oaks#5 Cancelled
6:30PM Avengers(Light Blue/White) cancelled Blue Redemption(Green/White) 7oaks#6 Cancelled
Thu Jul 15, 2021
7:30PM Porkys(Pink/Purple) 9-5 Avengers(Light Blue/White) 7oaks#5
7:30PM Dex FC(White/Black) 2-4 Blue Redemption(Green/White) 7oaks#4
Tue Jul 20, 2021
6:30PM Dex FC(White/Black) cancelled Porkys(Pink/Purple) 7oaks#4 Cancelled
6:30PM Avengers(Light Blue/White) cancelled Blue Redemption(Green/White) 7oaks#5 Cancelled
Thu Jul 22, 2021
6:30PM Porkys(Pink/Purple) 5-5 Dex FC(White/Black) 7oaks#4
7:30PM Blue Redemption(Green/White) 10-4 Avengers(Light Blue/White) F2
Tue Jul 27, 2021
7:30PM Blue Redemption(Green/White) 5-3 Porkys(Pink/Purple) 7oaks#1
7:30PM Avengers(Light Blue/White) 2-5 Dex FC(White/Black) 7oaks#2
Thu Jul 29, 2021
6:30PM Dex FC(White/Black) 1-3 Porkys(Pink/Purple) 7oaks#5
6:30PM Avengers(Light Blue/White) 1-11 Blue Redemption(Green/White) 7oaks#6
Tue Aug 3, 2021
6:30PM Avengers(Light Blue/White) 3-5 Blue Redemption(Green/White) 7oaks#5
6:30PM Dex FC(White/Black) 1-2 Porkys(Pink/Purple) 7oaks#4

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Thu Aug 5, 2021
6:30PM SemiFinal (A) Porkys(Pink/Purple) 9-6 Avengers(Light Blue/White) 7oaks#3
6:30PM SemiFinal (B) Blue Redemption(Green/White) 6-2 Dex FC(White/Black) 7oaks#5
Tue Aug 10, 2021
7:30PM Final (C) Porkys(Pink/Purple) Blue Redemption(Green/White) F2

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W L T P GF GA GD
Porkys(Pink/Purple) 10 8 1 1 25 58 35 23
Blue Redemption(Green/White) 10 7 3 0 21 52 30 22
Dex FC(White/Black) 10 3 5 2 11 23 27 -4
Avengers(Light Blue/White) 10 0 9 1 1 27 68 -41
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors