hosted by LeagueJam.com

D1: Schedule

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Tue Jun 15, 2021
7PM Ninjas (Neon yellow) 9-1 Team Team(Green) F1
7PM Palmetto Lightning (White) 5-8 Soda City FC(Light blue) F2
Thu Jun 17, 2021
8PM Palmetto Lightning (White) 1-2 Team Team(Green) F1
8PM Ninjas (Neon yellow) 3-3 Soda City FC(Light blue) F2
Tue Jun 22, 2021
7PM Ninjas (Neon yellow) cancelled Palmetto Lightning (White) F1 Cancelled
8PM Soda City FC(Light blue) cancelled Team Team(Green) F1 Cancelled
Thu Jun 24, 2021
7PM Team Team(Green) 1-2 Ninjas (Neon yellow) F1
7PM Soda City FC(Light blue) 8-7 Palmetto Lightning (White) F2
Tue Jun 29, 2021
7:30PM Team Team(Green) 5-7 Palmetto Lightning (White) 7oaks#1
7:30PM Soda City FC(Light blue) 5-4 Ninjas (Neon yellow) 7oaks#2
Thu Jul 1, 2021
6:30PM Team Team(Green) cancelled Soda City FC(Light blue) 7oaks#5 Cancelled
6:30PM Palmetto Lightning (White) cancelled Ninjas (Neon yellow) 7oaks#6 Cancelled
Tue Jul 6, 2021
7:30PM Ninjas (Neon yellow) 4-3 Team Team(Green) 7oaks#5
7:30PM Palmetto Lightning (White) 0-4 Soda City FC(Light blue) 7oaks#4
Thu Jul 8, 2021
6:30PM Ninjas (Neon yellow) cancelled Soda City FC(Light blue) 7oaks#2 Cancelled
6:30PM Palmetto Lightning (White) cancelled Team Team(Green) 7oaks#1 Cancelled
Tue Jul 13, 2021
7:30PM Soda City FC(Light blue) cancelled Team Team(Green) 7oaks#4 Cancelled
7:30PM Ninjas (Neon yellow) cancelled Palmetto Lightning (White) 7oaks#6 Cancelled
Thu Jul 15, 2021
6:30PM Team Team(Green) 7-7 Ninjas (Neon yellow) 7oaks#5
6:30PM Soda City FC(Light blue) 5-1 Palmetto Lightning (White) 7oaks#4
Tue Jul 20, 2021
7:30PM Soda City FC(Light blue) cancelled Team Team(Green) 7oaks#2 Cancelled
7:30PM Ninjas (Neon yellow) cancelled Palmetto Lightning (White) 7oaks#3 Cancelled
Thu Jul 22, 2021
6:30PM Palmetto Lightning (White) 4-4 Ninjas (Neon yellow) F2
6:30PM Team Team(Green) 0-2 Soda City FC(Light blue) F1
Tue Jul 27, 2021
6:30PM Palmetto Lightning (White) 6-4 Team Team(Green) 7oaks#1
6:30PM Ninjas (Neon yellow) 4-4 Soda City FC(Light blue) 7oaks#2
Thu Jul 29, 2021
7:30PM Soda City FC(Light blue) 11-3 Team Team(Green) 7oaks#4
7:30PM Ninjas (Neon yellow) 3-5 Palmetto Lightning (White) 7oaks#6
Tue Aug 3, 2021
7:30PM Soda City FC(Light blue) (3-0)F Team Team(Green) 7oaks#2
7:30PM Ninjas (Neon yellow) (0-3)F Palmetto Lightning (White) 7oaks#3

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Thu Aug 5, 2021
7:30PM Semi-Final (A) Soda City FC(Light blue) 4-0 Team Team(Green) 7oaks#2
7:30PM Semi-Final (B) Palmetto Lightning (White) 5-0 Ninjas (Neon yellow) 7oaks#4
Tue Aug 10, 2021
6:30PM Final (C) Soda City FC(Light blue) Palmetto Lightning (White) F1

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W L T P GF GA GD
Soda City FC(Light blue) 10 8 0 2 26 53 27 26
Ninjas (Neon yellow) 10 3 3 4 13 40 36 4
Palmetto Lightning (White) 10 4 5 1 13 39 43 -4
Team Team(Green) 10 1 8 1 4 26 52 -26
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors