hosted by LeagueJam.com
CL-SCASA > 2021 Summer Womens > D3 > La Estrella (Black/Pink)

D3: La Estrella (Black/Pink)

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Tue Jun 15, 2021
8PM La Estrella (Black/Pink) 9-0 Sagrev Sal (Purple) 7oaks#7a
Thu Jun 17, 2021
7PM Cobras (Blue) 1-3 La Estrella (Black/Pink) F2
Tue Jun 22, 2021
8PM La Estrella (Black/Pink) cancelled Newberry (Dark blue) F2 Cancelled
Thu Jun 24, 2021
9PM La Estrella (Black/Pink) 2-6 Prosperity Rebel (Red/Black) F1
Tue Jun 29, 2021
6:30PM Black Widow Spiders (Red) 6-0 La Estrella (Black/Pink) 7oaks#5
Thu Jul 1, 2021
7:30PM Sagrev Sal (Purple) cancelled La Estrella (Black/Pink) 7oaks#1 Cancelled
Tue Jul 6, 2021
6:30PM La Estrella (Black/Pink) 2-4 Cobras (Blue) 7oaks#2
Thu Jul 8, 2021
7:30PM Newberry (Dark blue) cancelled La Estrella (Black/Pink) 7oaks#4 Cancelled
Tue Jul 13, 2021
6:30PM Prosperity Rebel (Red/Black) cancelled La Estrella (Black/Pink) 7oaks#4 Cancelled
Thu Jul 15, 2021
7:30PM La Estrella (Black/Pink) 3-7 Black Widow Spiders (Red) 7oaks#1
Tue Jul 20, 2021
6:30PM La Estrella (Black/Pink) cancelled Newberry (Dark blue) 7oaks#3 Cancelled
Thu Jul 22, 2021
7:30PM Sagrev Sal (Purple) 0-5 La Estrella (Black/Pink) F1
Tue Jul 27, 2021
7:30PM Newberry (Dark blue) 1-6 La Estrella (Black/Pink) 7oaks#4
Thu Jul 29, 2021
6:30PM Prosperity Rebel (Red/Black) 4-0 La Estrella (Black/Pink) 7oaks#4
Tue Aug 3, 2021
6:30PM La Estrella (Black/Pink) 2-0 Newberry (Dark blue) 7oaks#3

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Thu Aug 5, 2021
6:30PM SemiFinal (A) Black Widow Spiders (Red) 2-0 La Estrella (Black/Pink) 7oaks#2

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W L T P GF GA GD
Black Widow Spiders (Red) 10 8 0 2 26 51 8 43
Cobras (Blue) 10 6 3 1 19 50 16 34
Prosperity Rebel (Red/Black) 10 5 1 4 19 31 9 22
La Estrella (Black/Pink) 10 5 5 0 15 32 29 3
Newberry (Dark blue) 10 1 8 1 4 7 54 -47
Sagrev Sal (Purple) 10 1 9 0 3 5 60 -55
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors