hosted by LeagueJam.com

*Premier: Schedule

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Sun Aug 14, 2022
1PM Flash(White) 2-1 Toluca FC 1(Red) SSP#5
1PM IFC(Garnet) 1-5 LOS GALLOS FC(Light Blue) SSP#2
1PM SCU Heat(Grey) 7-1 Majestic FC(Blue) SSP#3
Sun Aug 21, 2022
3PM Flash(White) 6-1 IFC(Garnet) SSP#5
3PM LOS GALLOS FC(Light Blue) 2-9 SCU Heat(Grey) SSP#6
3PM Majestic FC(Blue) 4-1 Toluca FC 1(Red) SSP#1
Sun Aug 28, 2022
5PM LOS GALLOS FC(Light Blue) 4-3 Toluca FC 1(Red) SSP#3
5PM IFC(Garnet) 4-14 SCU Heat(Grey) SSP#2
5PM Flash(White) 2-1 Majestic FC(Blue) SSP#1
Sun Sep 11, 2022
7PM Flash(White) 3-5 SCU Heat(Grey) SSP#1
7PM IFC(Garnet) 3-0 Toluca FC 1(Red) SSP#3
7PM LOS GALLOS FC(Light Blue) 2-2 Majestic FC(Blue) SSP#2
Sun Sep 18, 2022
1PM Flash(White) 2-0 LOS GALLOS FC(Light Blue) SSP#5
1PM IFC(Garnet) 2-3 Majestic FC(Blue) SSP#2
1PM SCU Heat(Grey) 5-1 Toluca FC 1(Red) SSP#6
Sun Sep 25, 2022
3PM Toluca FC 1(Red) 1-2 Flash(White) SSP#5
3PM Majestic FC(Blue) 3-0 SCU Heat(Grey) SSP#3
3PM LOS GALLOS FC(Light Blue) 0-3 IFC(Garnet) SSP#6
Sun Oct 2, 2022
5PM IFC(Garnet) cancelled Flash(White) SSP#2 Cancelled
5PM SCU Heat(Grey) cancelled LOS GALLOS FC(Light Blue) SSP#4 Cancelled
5PM Toluca FC 1(Red) cancelled Majestic FC(Blue) SSP#5 Cancelled
Sun Oct 9, 2022
7PM SCU Heat(Grey) IFC(Garnet) SSP#5
7PM Majestic FC(Blue) Flash(White) SSP#4
7PM Toluca FC 1(Red) LOS GALLOS FC(Light Blue) SSP#6
Sun Oct 16, 2022
1PM Toluca FC 1(Red) IFC(Garnet) SSP#6
1PM Majestic FC(Blue) LOS GALLOS FC(Light Blue) SSP#4
1PM SCU Heat(Grey) Flash(White) SSP#3
Sun Oct 23, 2022
3PM LOS GALLOS FC(Light Blue) Flash(White) SSP#3
3PM Majestic FC(Blue) IFC(Garnet) SSP#6
3PM Toluca FC 1(Red) SCU Heat(Grey) SSP#4
Sun Oct 30, 2022
5PM IFC(Garnet) Flash(White) SSP#2
5PM SCU Heat(Grey) LOS GALLOS FC(Light Blue) SSP#4
5PM Toluca FC 1(Red) Majestic FC(Blue) SSP#5

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Sun Nov 6, 2022
10PM SemiFinal (A) Seed #1 Seed #4 TBA Changed within the last 2 days
10PM SemiFinal (B) Seed #2 Seed #3 TBA Changed within the last 2 days
Sun Nov 13, 2022
1PM Final (C) Winner of A Winner of B SSP#6 Changed within the last 2 days

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W L T P GF GA GD
SCU Heat(Grey) 6 5 1 0 15 40 14 26
Flash(White) 6 5 1 0 15 17 9 8
Majestic FC(Blue) 6 3 2 1 10 14 14 0
LOS GALLOS FC(Light Blue) 6 2 3 1 7 13 20 -7
IFC(Garnet) 6 2 4 0 6 14 28 -14
Toluca FC 1(Red) 6 0 6 0 0 7 20 -13
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors