hosted by LeagueJam.com

Coed: CBSG Coed

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Tue Feb 22, 2022
8PM CBSG Coed 2-9 Los guerreros z SSP#1
Tue Mar 1, 2022
9PM CBSG Coed 16-10 Toluca FC SSP#4
Tue Mar 8, 2022
9PM 803 Congaree 2-3 CBSG Coed SSP#2
Tue Mar 15, 2022
8PM amigos fc 4-4 CBSG Coed SSP#3
Tue Mar 22, 2022
7PM CBSG Coed 8-2 Majestic Coed SSP#3
Tue Mar 29, 2022
8PM Formerly in shape All Stars 2-11 CBSG Coed SSP#4
Tue Apr 5, 2022
7PM Kamikaze Coed cancelled CBSG Coed SSP#1 Cancelled
Tue Apr 19, 2022
7PM Los guerreros z cancelled CBSG Coed SSP#3 Cancelled
Tue Apr 26, 2022
7PM Kamikaze Coed 0-6 CBSG Coed SSP#1
Tue May 3, 2022
7PM Los guerreros z (0-3)F CBSG Coed SSP#3

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Tue May 10, 2022
8PM SemiFinalComp (D) CBSG Coed 1-2 amigos fc SSP#3

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W L T P GF GA GD
803 Congaree 8 7 1 0 21 64 27 37
CBSG Coed 8 6 1 1 19 53 29 24
amigos fc 8 4 3 1 13 45 35 10
Los guerreros z 8 4 4 0 12 43 34 9
Majestic Coed 8 4 4 0 12 32 43 -11
Kamikaze Coed 8 3 5 0 9 34 51 -17
Toluca FC 8 2 6 0 6 38 59 -21
Formerly in shape All Stars 8 1 7 0 3 22 53 -31
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors