hosted by LeagueJam.com

Coed: Toluca FC

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Tue Mar 1, 2022
9PM CBSG Coed 16-10 Toluca FC SSP#4
Tue Mar 8, 2022
8PM Kamikaze Coed 5-4 Toluca FC SSP#2
Tue Mar 15, 2022
7PM Toluca FC 9-5 Formerly in shape All Stars SSP#4
Tue Mar 22, 2022
9PM Toluca FC 6-9 Los guerreros z SSP#2
Tue Mar 29, 2022
8PM Majestic Coed 2-3 Toluca FC SSP#2
Tue Apr 5, 2022
8PM Toluca FC cancelled 803 Congaree SSP#3 Cancelled
Wed Apr 6, 2022
8:30PM Toluca FC cancelled amigos fc SSP#1 Cancelled
Tue Apr 19, 2022
9PM amigos fc cancelled Toluca FC SSP#4 Cancelled
Tue Apr 26, 2022
8PM Toluca FC 6-16 803 Congaree SSP#3
Wed Apr 27, 2022
8:30PM Toluca FC (0-3)F amigos fc SSP#2
Tue May 3, 2022
9PM amigos fc (3-0)F Toluca FC SSP#4

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Tue May 10, 2022
8PM SemiFinalRec (B) Kamikaze Coed 4-9 Toluca FC SSP#2
Tue May 17, 2022
8PM Final Rec (E) Los guerreros z 5-2 Toluca FC SSP#3

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W L T P GF GA GD
803 Congaree 8 7 1 0 21 64 27 37
CBSG Coed 8 6 1 1 19 53 29 24
amigos fc 8 4 3 1 13 45 35 10
Los guerreros z 8 4 4 0 12 43 34 9
Majestic Coed 8 4 4 0 12 32 43 -11
Kamikaze Coed 8 3 5 0 9 34 51 -17
Toluca FC 8 2 6 0 6 38 59 -21
Formerly in shape All Stars 8 1 7 0 3 22 53 -31
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors