hosted by LeagueJam.com

Mens: Schedule

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Tue Feb 22, 2022
9PM COLUMBIA C(White) 6-3 Toluca FC SSP#1
9PM Majestic FC(White) 2-10 Porkys(pink) SSP#2
Tue Mar 1, 2022
8PM COLUMBIA C(White) 4-7 Tribe(White) SSP#3
8PM Majestic FC(White) 7-5 CLFC (White) SSP#4
8PM Porkys(pink) 7-3 Toluca FC SSP#2
Tue Mar 8, 2022
7PM COLUMBIA C(White) 6-9 Majestic FC(White) SSP#3
7PM CLFC (White) 3-5 Porkys(pink) SSP#1
8PM Toluca FC (0-3)F Tribe(White) SSP#3
Tue Mar 15, 2022
8PM Majestic FC(White) 15-3 Tribe(White) SSP#2
9PM COLUMBIA C(White) 3-5 Porkys(pink) SSP#3
9PM CLFC (White) 5-4 Toluca FC SSP#2
Tue Mar 22, 2022
8PM COLUMBIA C(White) 2-1 CLFC (White) SSP#2
8PM Porkys(pink) 12-5 Tribe(White) SSP#1
8PM Majestic FC(White) 7-6 Toluca FC SSP#3
Tue Mar 29, 2022
7PM Tribe(White) 8-7 CLFC (White) SSP#4
7PM Porkys(pink) 8-3 Majestic FC(White) SSP#3
7PM Toluca FC 8-6 COLUMBIA C(White) SSP#2
Tue Apr 5, 2022
9PM Tribe(White) cancelled COLUMBIA C(White) SSP#1 Cancelled
9PM CLFC (White) cancelled Majestic FC(White) SSP#3 Cancelled
9PM Toluca FC cancelled Porkys(pink) SSP#4 Cancelled
Wed Apr 6, 2022
7:30PM Tribe(White) cancelled CLFC (White) SSP#1 Cancelled
Tue Apr 19, 2022
8PM Porkys(pink) cancelled CLFC (White) SSP#4 Cancelled
8PM Tribe(White) cancelled Toluca FC SSP#2 Cancelled
8PM Majestic FC(White) cancelled COLUMBIA C(White) SSP#3 Cancelled
Tue Apr 26, 2022
9PM Tribe(White) (0-3)F COLUMBIA C(White) SSP#1
9PM CLFC (White) 4-6 Majestic FC(White) SSP#3
9PM Toluca FC 9-3 Porkys(pink) SSP#4
Wed Apr 27, 2022
7:30PM Tribe(White) (0-3)F CLFC (White) SSP#2
Tue May 3, 2022
8PM Tribe(White) (0-3)F Toluca FC SSP#2
8PM Porkys(pink) 4-4 CLFC (White) SSP#4
8PM Majestic FC(White) 7-2 COLUMBIA C(White) SSP#3

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Tue May 10, 2022
9PM SemiFinal (A) Porkys(pink) 5-4 Toluca FC SSP#2
9PM SemiFinal (B) Majestic FC(White) 5-2 COLUMBIA C(White) SSP#3
Tue May 17, 2022
7PM Final (C) Porkys(pink) Majestic FC(White) SSP#3

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W L T P GF GA GD
Porkys(pink) 8 6 1 1 19 54 32 22
Majestic FC(White) 8 6 2 0 18 56 44 12
Toluca FC 8 3 5 0 9 36 37 -1
COLUMBIA C(White) 8 3 5 0 9 32 40 -8
Tribe(White) 8 3 5 0 9 26 47 -21
CLFC (White) 8 2 5 1 7 32 36 -4
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors