hosted by LeagueJam.com

Over 50: Schedule

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Wed Feb 23, 2022
6:30PM Code Blue 3-2 Flatline SSP#3
Wed Mar 2, 2022
6:30PM Flatline 4-2 Code Blue SSP#3
Wed Mar 9, 2022
6:30PM Code Blue 2-1 Flatline SSP#3
Wed Mar 16, 2022
6:30PM Flatline cancelled Code Blue SSP#3 Cancelled
Wed Mar 23, 2022
6:30PM Code Blue 5-8 Flatline SSP#3
Wed Mar 30, 2022
6:30PM Flatline 2-3 Code Blue SSP#3
Wed Apr 6, 2022
6:30PM Code Blue cancelled Flatline SSP#3 Cancelled
Wed Apr 20, 2022
6:30PM Flatline 6-4 Code Blue SSP#3
Wed Apr 27, 2022
6:30PM Code Blue 5-6 Flatline SSP#3
Wed May 4, 2022
6:30PM Code Blue 8-5 Flatline SSP#3

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Wed May 11, 2022
6:30PM Final (A) Flatline Code Blue SSP#2

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W L T P GF GA GD
Flatline 8 4 4 0 12 34 32 2
Code Blue 8 4 4 0 12 32 34 -2
Columbia, 29212, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors