hosted by LeagueJam.com

LOC: Schedule

Print View

Regular Season

Time Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Sat Feb 18, 2017
2PM FC Gray Court (GRV) (3-0)F Blue Ion (CHS) SSP#4
2PM Lowcountry United (CHS) 3-3 Greenville Eagles (GRV) SSP#3
Sun Feb 19, 2017
1PM International Football Club(COL) 0-2 Sorinex (COL) SSP#4
Sat Feb 25, 2017
2PM International Football Club(COL) 5-2 FC Gray Court (GRV) SSP#4
2PM Greenville Eagles (GRV) 2-3 Sorinex (COL) PAC
Sun Feb 26, 2017
2PM Lowcountry United (CHS) 2-1 Blue Ion (CHS) BSC
Sat Mar 11, 2017
2PM International Football Club(COL) (0-3)F Lowcountry United (CHS) SSP#3
2PM Blue Ion (CHS) (0-3)F Greenville Eagles (GRV) SSP#4
2PM FC Gray Court (GRV) 0-6 Sorinex (COL) PAC
Sat Mar 25, 2017
2PM Sorinex (COL) 1-1 Blue Ion (CHS) SSP#4
2PM Greenville Eagles (GRV) 6-0 International Football Club(COL) PAC
2PM FC Gray Court (GRV) 1-6 Lowcountry United (CHS) SSP#3
Sat Apr 8, 2017
2PM Greenville Eagles (GRV) 2-0 FC Gray Court (GRV) PAC
Sun Apr 9, 2017
12PM Lowcountry United (CHS) 1-2 Sorinex (COL) BSC
2PM Blue Ion (CHS) 11-0 International Football Club(COL) BSC

Playoffs

Time Title Home Team Score Away Team Location  
Sat May 6, 2017
2PM SemiFinals (A) Sorinex (COL) (3-0)F Blue Ion (CHS) SSP#2
2PM SemiFinals (B) Lowcountry United (CHS) 5-0 Greenville Eagles (GRV) SSP#3
Sat May 20, 2017
2PM Finals (C) Sorinex (COL) Lowcountry United (CHS) SSP#2

Regular Season Standings

Team GP W L T P GF GA GD
Sorinex (COL) 5 4 0 1 13 14 4 10
Greenville Eagles (GRV) 5 3 1 1 10 16 6 10
Lowcountry United (CHS) 5 3 1 1 10 15 7 8
Blue Ion (CHS) 5 1 3 1 4 13 9 4
FC Gray Court (GRV) 5 1 4 0 3 6 19 -13
International Football Club(COL) 5 1 4 0 3 5 24 -19
Columbia, 29210, SC
CL-SCASA Menu

Sponsors